New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going fun caring man

A man who lives a kicked back easy going life after I lived a insane fun bad life of addiction that has over 12 yrs clean now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTrike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depending on where and how far and weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideIn the country by rivers over mountains to the beach ect

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sassy Ass Lightning (Sassy Poo) for nickname
What breed is your dog?Mix Terrier Sitsue ect (small)
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys tell she brakes them, balls,ect toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCounts Customs, tiny houses, Fast & Loud,bones, 2 broke girls, storage wars, action.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFast and Furious all.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funRiding my trike motorcycle ,Nature ,rivers, mountain's ,out door stuff, hanging out, tv, ect
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeFind a good partner to love, injoy, for good and bad for the rest of my life. Honestly, faithful ,equal, respectful a must.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly respect faithfulness passionate caring loving drug free none drinking. Weeds OK I smoke weed for med purpose my self.
On the first dateWhat ever works for who I am dating. Lunch sounds good to me in a public place what ever is OK with each other.