New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal Law Advocate

Must love animals. They're kinder and more loyal than people. I'm 5'9, tall, slender build, green eyed blonde just checking out this site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lincoln
What breed is your dog?German Shepard mix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed giraffe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAnimal Law Advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Masterchef, Hells Kitchen, Blue ******, Live PD, Bring It
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPay It Forward, Remember The Titans, North and South, The Godfather series, Facing The Giants,
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsTop 40
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Music, Nature, Reference
Idea of funSomething simple but meaningful. Beach, dinner, walk on the beach, nature
HobbiesMusic, TV, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnding animal abuse or at least doing my part to try to leave this world better than it is regarding treatment of animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat communicator, great listener, emotionally supportive, kind
On the first dateSomething simple and quiet so we can get to know each other.