New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Hi genuine girl looking for a genuine boy!! I'm kind caring loyal sincere honest with a very GSOH I'm very easy to talk to and try not to take life to serious looking for the same in a partner!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tom and jerry
What gender is your cat?Male

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?FREDDIE
What breed is your dog?JACK RUSSEL
How old is your dog?6 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHousekeeper/gardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedy's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to mention!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI have a few
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAutobiographys romantic thrillers
Idea of funEating out at country pubs walking gardening sport especially tennis hoildays home and abroad dancing music theatre cinema etc...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAbsailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo hopefully find someone I can spend the rest of my life with!!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and a very GSOH
On the first dateMeet for coffee and then take it from there

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Polo, Rugby, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEngland
Favorite college teamNone