New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves the outdoors

Would like to find someone to share my life with. Can't respond to anything on here. G mail

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Punkin (not pumpkin), Diva ... My son's cats.
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I had two but lost them. Georgette was 2 months shy of18 years. Chompers was only12. Had to put him asleep as he wasn't able to walk or stand anymore and i couldn't watch him suffer.
What breed is your dog?Georgette was a toy poodle and was an awesome pal. Chompers (Sir Chomps Alot) which was my son's, was a Catalua Leopard dog.
How old is your dog?I'm looking but not rushing into it. I want s pal that travels well in a van and while am out in for the weekend.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I only have my son's 2 cats. They are so easy to take care of but they are both up in age.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBulgarian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSr Repair Tech Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Survivor and Amazing Race (not into most reality shows)
Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGhost
Amagedeon
Fifth Element
6th Sense
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic
Favorite artistsThe Rock Classics
Pretty much most music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI an not into reading much. Everytime I try to read something I lose interest.
Idea of funOutdoors-camping, skiing, fishing, biking, hiking, live music, festivals, going to the mountains and/or the river......etc
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFull-time van traveling.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am wanting to get on the road and travel in my van soon.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest funny active guy.
On the first dateWalk around a park, sit and talk. Maybe go for couple of drinks at an outdoor patio.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga