New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's walk some dogs

Retired

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedPug and Bassett Hound

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleVolunteer at the animal shelter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryVacation at Villalobos Rescue Center in New Orleans. Want to volunteer and walk dogs!!!!

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive to the fullest, but not forget to help family and friends. Also people along the way who need a helping hand. Help as many dogs as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my love for dogs, good person
On the first dateWhatever we decide, as long as it is in a public place