New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever girl

Single, professional, daddy to two beautiful rescue girly girl pups. Recently moved to the area hoping to meet some new people and if lucky enough someone special? Fingers and paws are crossed. lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedMin Pin mix and Border Collie mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive Entertainment Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBillions, Homeland, Ray Donovan, Big Bang Theory and Hawaii 50....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Cinderella Man Forrest Gump
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Favorite booksProof Of Heaven
Idea of funWater tubing, beach, pool. archery range, shooting range, concerts, hiking, camping, boating anything and everything outdoors and dog park.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping but that's now in my rear view mirror. lol

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo live every day to the fullest and have fun along the way...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to get up and go and have fun. No mother hens please. Happy-go-lucky works too.
On the first dateUsually meet for a Happy Hour and have a couple of drinks and some apps, that's always a good starting point to me.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamYankees, Giants, Knicks and NJ Devils. See a theme
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Weightlifting