New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loveable teddybear

im a 61 loveing male whos a widower , no kids, no local family, i want a family and hunny to be with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy apostles

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Clooney
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybacon flavor , bouncey, squekey toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games aretanks , mahahong

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecar washer/ driver/ fitness concultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsold csi , law and order, hockey ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesgod father, taken , matrix
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsELP , RUSH , Pink Flyod , van halen
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible , Dictionary
Idea of funlets see what happens
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeget remarried, get back into church and ?? have a family??

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone whos special , non smoker, lite, drinker, no drugs, funny, good cook loves to do things together
On the first dateeasy dinner date , coffee and alot of talk....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga