New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Girl

Straight to the point. I like to say I'm honest to a fault. I do not lie for any reasons, and my family, friends, co workers will tell you this is one of my strong part of who I am. I do not believe in misleading anyone. It surprises me on people can hurt someone without a blink of the eye. I'm stable with NO drama in my life. Drama is for people with low self esteem and/or need attention. I'm confident and my life is stable.
There is 3 things in a relationship I am looking for Time, honesty and respect. So if your flashing your cars, motorcycles, or whatever material things you have to get your numbers, I am not the girl for you. I can assure you.
Take some advice into consideration. You would not let someone disrespect your Sister, Mother, Aunt, Daughter, Friend. Right ? Be you and be real because you deserve to be loved. The emotionally and mentally state of the mind is the most powerful organ we can change. 97% of relationships will not work if your stuck in the past loved ones ( baggage ) we all start off by our good qualities, prove it ! Don't be someone who hurt you. Be you !!! Give yourself the chance, seeing others as an individual as well.
I wish you all the best in your new chapter.
To be upfront i work second shift. I use to workout 6 days a week but got a little soft this year. Any trainers !!! Looking to get back in the gym ! : ) I have put on some extra weight in the mid section, as many do. So that's my goal to burn off. Ice cream is a friend of mine.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Petrie
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything as long as it has eyes and a nose to chew off
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesPop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCharacter
On the first dateVery simple coffee, second date we can discuss on first date...

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting