New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doggydate

Female (53) looking for Male Aurora, Colorado, United States

Outgoing and energetic. I adopted a rescue dog last August, she is lovely and we would both like some companyexploring dog friendly outings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lilly
What breed is your dog?English pointer/Beagle2
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePhysical Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChopped
Criminal Minds
The Middle
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart
The Help
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKeith Urban
Blake Shelton
John Mayer
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funCooking, camping, hiking, eating, listening to music, dancing, biking, day trips, playing pool, riding motorcycles
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo maintain my health and continue enjoying my life, with my new addition, Lily and hopefully a partner in crime!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, compassion, kindness
On the first dateMeet at a dog park or The Watering Bowl

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga