New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Apriltwo

Honest, faithful, loving, not a one night stand, animal lover.down to earth, I don't play head games, I'm from Freeport pa.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own one, but hope to some day
I love to ride them
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of god

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?April
What breed is your dog?Dashhound
How old is your dog?One year and ten months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Had.a thirteen year old Chihuahua, named cheko, he died two years ago. He took a piece of my heart with him
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed bunny
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSchool bus .driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverybody loves raymond, big bang theory, syfi shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Tom petty, Florida Georgia line
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCar shows, fairs, rodeos, long rides, Indian pow wows
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDemo car racing. Driving a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy, have fun, and find a good guy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithful man, likes to go places , likes to joke and have fun, romantic, wants one women in his life. No headgames
On the first dateMeet somewhere, to talk, to get to know each other. What ever ,we both agree on

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking