New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love all animals!

Female (61) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I am down to earth, sincere, and compassionate. I am a vegetarian. I enjoy volunteering at the local humane society.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


Dog breedRat Terrier, Chihuahua, Shih Tzu


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinical Data Abstractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGodfather
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsNirvana, Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, Bruce Springsteen, Cat Stevens, Genesis
HobbiesSports, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert


Political viewsDemocrat

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is thoughtful, caring, sincere, honest and faithful.