New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, Love, Laugh

I am a Nurse, a sister, a daughter, a granddaughter, a cousin, a niece, and a furbaby mama!! I love animals and have 3 rotten dogs of my own. I enjoy working out, jogging, love the warm wwather, spending time in, on, or near any body of water!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hemi, Rocky, and Scrappy
What breed is your dog?Hemi is a pit/lab mix
Rocky is a chihuahua
Scrappy is a mix
How old is your dog?Hemi is 3
Rocky is 11
Scrappy is 16
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNylabone toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite. ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funAnything outdoors! !! Especially if water is involved!
HobbiesExercising, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA respectful, independent man. A man that is considerate and knows what he wants in life.
On the first dateIt depends on the person. But, definitely, something where we could talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting