New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rescue Mom

Female (55) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Been in Portland three years now. Still lot to learn, still getting lost. I would like to find some friends and if you like dogs even better. My three rescues are a bit obnoxious but do calm down!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mayonaise white poodle, Monterey Jack Cairn Terrior and Munster Cheese terrior poodle. Two boys and one girl.
How old is your dog?Mayonaise about 9 but acts like a puppy, Monty is about 3 and Munster Cheese I have no clue
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysqueeky
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust looking for a nice man, funny, smart, employed, motivated, honest and not a game player.
On the first datejust a coffee date and take it from there. No one should feel obligated