New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Does love still exist???

Just a laid back, easy going lady. I'm 5'4", 125lbs. Let's just start with some old fashioned dating and see what happens from there. I'm pretty easy going and non argumentative and I'm really looking for someone who doesn't complain all the time. I'm told I'm well grounded with an outgoing personality. I like just about anything. If its not something I'm into I can still have a good time knowing my partner is enjoying himself. I love to camp and be outdoors, in the summer, lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tugger and Aura
What breed is your dog?Boxer and PitBull
How old is your dog?10 1/2 years and 2 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBALLS, BALLS, BALLS!!!!!!!!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksSteven King novels
Idea of funJust about anything. I can have fun knowing my partner is enjoying themselves. I compete in agility competitions with my dogs but also like manymother things. Walking, kayaking, canoeing, tubing, car races, hot rods and much more.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhen it all comes together in one package, I'll know