New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love Dogs

I am down to earth kinda a gal with a love for dogs. I am looking for my soul mate that is in the radius of Diamond Bar/Walnut area of Southern California. My soul mate also has a love for dogs and down to earth, fun loving and ready for a commitment.
Please, no out of state or out of area profiles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rufus
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have Mikey, my dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed Breed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe has lots of toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog name is Mikey
What breed is your dog?Mikey is a Chungle - (Pug, Beagle & Chic mixed)
How old is your dog?Mikey is 6 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I also have a cat named Rufus and he is indoors and 17 year old.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMikey has many toys he loves to play with
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bravo TV, NFL, Nascar
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsEagles, Tom Petty, Rolling Stones
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to Earth, Friendly kinda of guy, long term relationship
On the first dateMeet for coffee and get to know each other.