New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman seeking puppy love!!!

Female (33) looking for Male Fenton, Michigan, United States

I am a fluffy, DnD addicted, aspiring author that loves to laugh and have fun! I love to camp, fish and sit by a fire at night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I don't own one right now. I do love my parents dog: Bailee
What breed is your dog?My parents dog is a Belgium/ German Shepard.
How old is your dog?She is four years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Again I don't own a dog or anything but my parents own two cats.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer favorite toy is a tennis ball. Followed up by her pig, lime green Lamb Chop and her piggy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSkyrim, Sims, Pokemon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time
CSI: Miami
CSI: NY
CSI
Supernatural
Criminal Minds
Nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Robin Hood: Men in Tights
Little Mermaid
The Heat
Dante's Inferno (2007)
Lord of the Rings
Last Unicorn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsKansas
Eagles
Garth Brooks
Brooks and Dunn
and many others
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love all my books but my most favorite is Night Mare by Piers Anthony
Idea of funA vast array of things. Camping, reading, writing, crafting, playing games and more.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to shoot a gun.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life it to be remembered when I am gone. I don't want to live my life and be forgotten withing a few generations.

I also want to breed Fennec Foxes for sure and maybe cats and dogs...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man that is an animal lover, tolerant and gentle but tough. A major bonus would be if he happened to be a military man or have some sort of fighting background (MMA for example) for I will be looking to you to keep me and our family safe from the things that go bump in the night.
On the first dateDinner and a movie. I know cliche but I am a sucker for romantic.