New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend on 2 legs...

Female (65) looking for Male Duluth, Georgia, United States

Me: 5'9", Caucasian, chesty, curvy, work full time, pretty much of a tomboy, would like to learn to trout fish and play golf. Miss riding horses and dancing. Would l love to find a partner to enjoy music and activities. Enjoy going to the gun range would like to have company to walk the dogs and all of the above. I try to go to the gym everyday at lunch and don't want to spend my social time around a dining table day in and day out. I do however, consider myself a bit of a "foodie" and when I do go out to eat I look for healthy clean food with a side of chocolate!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThis is us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesFerris Buellers Day Off
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksDiana Galbadon series, Harry Potter, Clan of the Cave Bear series
HobbiesCooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhang gliding on thermals, riding a camel, riding an elephant

Views

ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo enjoy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, empathy, physicality
On the first dateSome kind of low key activity