New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my dogs!

Kind, sensitive, honest, loving, patient, helpful, funny, like to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breed2 shih tzus and one mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDental hygienist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funWine tastings, day trips, going to the beach, being lazy at home , walking my pups, pool, darts, bowling, movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolfing!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifePay off my bills and travel!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, loving, trustworthy, loves dogs, a gentleman.
On the first dateMeeting for a drink or coffee to talk.