New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cameras and black labs and traveling oh my!

I am a mom to two rescued black labs, Logan and Chloe and two cats, Sassy and Luna. Photography is my passion, career and hobby. I love to travel, I've been to Europe twice and can't wait to go back! I love cruising, I'm only three days away from being a carnival platinum cruiser :) sorry I suck at this, LOL, any other questions just feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sassy and Luna
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Shorthaired
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy hair scrunchie lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/ Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU, the vampire diaries, family Guy, sex and the city, Chrisley knows best, diners drive-ins and dives.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Disney, white chicks, The expendables, the fast and the furious, my cousin Vinny, pretty woman, strange magic,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Pentatonix, Brad paisley, Kelly Clarkson, Tori Kelly, the Zac Brown band, JoJo, Demi Lovato, Luke Bryan, disturbed, Lesley Gore, Lou Christie, The temptations
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe black dagger brotherhood
Idea of funSpending time with my dogs, doing something creative, finding new places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, to use my photography to make a difference and to somehow leave a positive footprint in the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who puts family first. Has a great sense of humor, who doesn't mind being sick and twisted at times but serious when necessary. Someone who can handle my weirdness. Loves to travel and won't get annoyed with my constant photo taking. Obviously must love dogs.
On the first dateSomething fun and hands-on, like painting ceramics or bowling and then maybe go out to dinner.