New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a guy and his loyal dog

My name is Jake my dog's name is Hank we're just two good-looking guys looking to meet some fun friends!lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hank
What breed is your dog?Boxador
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySticks and bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onWii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad Big Bang Theory Family Feud Celebrity Name Game Family Guy Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have way too many of them
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Idea of funI'm always up for everything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind and do whatever makes me happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that is honest and willing to try new things and at the same time teach me new things. And we can laugh and have good times together
On the first dateProbably something in a social environment where we can have fun be constructive but yet still have a good conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting