New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well hey there.

Female (26) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Not quite sure what to say. Lover of all animals. I have two dogs, a cat and 6 snakes. Tell me what you think

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Puppy
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyMy fingers
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kitty
What breed is your dog?Anatolian Shephard/great pyrenees,
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?6 beautiful snakes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny kind of bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe strangers, all the jurassic park movies, and all the jaws movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to be taken to a museum. I've always wanted to try exotic food but I'm too scared.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo be happy. And be a mother eventually.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI dont really know. I like a nice beard. Lol
On the first dateGo eat and to a science museum to play and have fun and get to know each other. Or a long dinner. Lol