New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eat,Sleep,Play

Semi retired Bus Mech, Bowflex 3 times a week ,Gamer Looking for Final soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gretchen
What breed is your dog?Beagle,Husky mix
How old is your dog?5 years young
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Butch the cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHambones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games arecall of Duty WW2,Battlefield 4, Battlezone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBus Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows2 1/2 men, Ray Donovan,History channel,Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIndependence day,
Music typesElectronic, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsTiesto,Beatles,1 Republic,ArminVanBuran,Calvin Harris
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOcean swimming, Bike riding,
HobbiesExercising, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Goal in lifeRetire,with someone I love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLooks and weight
On the first dateGo out to dinner or coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting