New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving Bay Area Native

I'm an easygoing, loyal, drama free gal from the Bay Area. I enjoy sports (go Giants!), spending time with family and friends, music, and reading. I work full time.
I am looking for friends with long term potential. I don't do casual dating.

I am looking for a potential partner who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, drama free, kid free, drug free, smoke free, and doesn't get drunk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Macy
What breed is your dog?Black Labrador
How old is your dog?10 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onWii
My favourite games areCall of Duty Modern Warfare

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, X-Files, 24, Gotham, Daredevil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Batman series, James Bond, iron Man, Harry spotter, Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSkydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal, trustworthy, kind, honest, drama free, smoke free, drug free, child free, and doesn't get drunk.
On the first dateI would go to a sporting event, coffee shop, or walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports