New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Obsessed with dogs

Hey! I'm 36, looking for a guy who doesn't drink at all, smoke anything or do any drugs. U should have a job, car and apt just like I do. I need a respectful man and romance helps!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Patches
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea pigs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic shorthair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFake mouse or balls
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog died in 2004
What breed is your dog?Lab mix
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat n two guinea pigs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order:svu
Drugs, Inc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe adventures of milo and Otis, Splash, the little mermaid, Twilight Saga, Hunger Games
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsThird eye blind, Goo Goo Dolls, Hanson, 80s n 90s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, I don't like reading
Favorite booksA Child Called It
Idea of funA day at the beach, maybe hiking (I used to do it when I vacationed w family in Vermont), dinner and a movie or just dinner or just a movie, Dave and Busters
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySouthern food

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo own my own dog grooming salon, get married, have kids and be genuinely happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, no anger problems, goofy n silly, and all around good person w a good heart
On the first dateI'm not good at dating but maybe see a funny movie, (I talk during movies), go out to eat, go to Dave n busters