New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What shall we get our paws on today?

Male (42) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I am a great guy who has an amazing Papillon looking for an amazing girl who also believes dogs are the best. I am athletic, genuine and loyal. I am looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI am open minded, the company makes the movies. My preferences however are comedy, action, fantasy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Sports
Idea of funMy idea of fun is where the person/ people I am with and I are enjoying whatever we are doing. We are looking forward to more of that and looking forward to spending more time together. I believe that the people you are with are what makes an experience enjoyable.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGood question.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become married, to be a father. It would be wonderful to meet that special woman and in the future begin a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a fit and athletic woman that is open minded who is looking for a man to spend time with. I am looking for a loyal, genuine woman that is over playing games, wants to leave drama behind them and begin a friendship that will become something special and long lasting.
On the first dateWell, if we chat and we both want to meet then through that conversation I would plan or we would plan a date that would allow us to enjoy each others company, build attraction and further what we have started through our messages and the goal would be to enjoy that time together enough to want to meet again.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamWe can leave this for discussion later.