New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest, independent woman, with an edge

Skinny white boy with a little white dog!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jack
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell/ Chihuahua
How old is your dog?Almost 3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed dinosaur, my socks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChemical mfg. And locksmith

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTWD, Always Sunny, Colony, ID channel
Idea of funBeing with a special person, no matter where
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Photography

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryActing

Views

Goal in lifeHappiness, work until I die! Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIndependence
On the first dateMutual agreement

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamRays, Bolts, Vikings