New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

Male (49) looking for Female Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

single for more then 3 years, i looking for someone who enjoy walk, going out (restaurant, terrace, movies) car ride, i really enjoy cooking with a glass of wine or beer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedGerman Sheppard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Walkind Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars Fan, Clint Eastwood movies, Mel Gibson Movies and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artiststoo many to name them
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funwalk with my dog, car ride, play pool, many more
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to trySexe on Mars, but i think i have to forget it, lolll

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Goal in lifefind the good women and spend my life with her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfidelity, honesty
On the first datewalk (inside or outside) parc, shopping mall, restaurant, terrace, coffe, beer, wine, anywhere the 2 of us can talk