New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ambitious women who is down to earth.

Hardworking, funny and loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Julie
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything with feathers.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pikachu
What breed is your dog?Pekingese mix
How old is your dog?9 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a 7 year old tabby cat named Julie.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe doesn't really like toys, he is more of a food/treat dog.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRelease of Information Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theron, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wizard of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsEvanescence, I love Pentatonix and Home Free
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Anne Rice, The Twilight Saga
Idea of funHiking, NetFlix, talking my dog for walks, watching football
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has my back. A guy who can be spontaneous.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink and talk. Take a walk by the lake.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDenver Broncos