New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog Lover

My little dog Boots was born wild out in far western Texas. I've known him since he was a newborn puppy. I spent 3 long months trying to catch him after the city had captured and put his mom and litter mates to sleep because they said the dogs were too wild to adopt out. 2 weeks after I caught him I was in the feed store with Bootman soundly asleep in my arms when the animal control guy walked by. He couldn't believe that was the the same dog who tried to eat me when he was finally caught. Boots has now been my best friend for 12 years now!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideIn the woods!

Cat(s)

Cat breedAlley cat

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoots is a Chihuahua/ Terrier mix. Coco is a purebred Chocolate Lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled Military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffith Show, Westerns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBlazing Saddles, In Harms Way, Hatari, Donovan's Reef, and To Sir With Love 1&2!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Seekers, Tommy James and The Shondells. Gerry and The Pacemakers, The Rascals, and others.
Reading selectionNews, History, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksRepair Manuals
Idea of funFishing, racing lawn mowers!
HobbiesTV, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryLong distance hiking/camping

Views

Goal in lifeTo finally find love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA warped sense of humor!
On the first dateDinner, movie, and a walk with the dogs.