New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trio treats

well not sure what to write but to be honest I love dogs more then men usally..... there loyal, always wanting to play, never mad at me... and loves to cuddle,,,, I own 3 which are my best friends and I make treats for them every week.... peanut butter and bacon is therite. this site seems fun even if we just talk about our pup-pies.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?pepper lily belle
What breed is your dog?pepper is a german lilly iss my golden
and belle is my austtrail shep.
How old is your dog?pep is 5 lil iss 6 and bell is 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toybell likes trha\em all.... pepper lives for her bubble blow\qwe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleceo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsiunfi biunfi
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneris not my main thing I'm looking for... more friendship and any thing else would be a bounus
On the first dateI don't type well at night