New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking4awarmheart

Male (57) looking for Female Chatham, Ontario, Canada

Semi retired man now a handyman wanting to find my special lady who is looking for a long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?my cats name is Samantha, (sammie)
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toycurrently my christmas lights
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?my dogs name is Bailey
What breed is your dog?labrador retriever; but really I do most of the retriving...lol
How old is your dog?16 weeks old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA tugging rope, a tennis ball,and my shoes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleelectrian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, A Baseball or Hockey Game drinking a cold beer, Comedy Central, Documentaries, ETC...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Revenant, Game of Thrones, Westworld, The Expendables, Transformers..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTim Mcgraw, Bob Marley, BB King, Dr. Hook, Bob Seger, Journey, Styx, Jackie Robinson
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Instructional, Technical
Favorite booksTrue Crime
Idea of funBBQ's, Bon Fires, Camping, Outdoor Activities, Beaches, Stock Cars, Music Festivals
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybuying a park model trailer and live in seasonally

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinding my forever best friend and lover

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercompassionate, romantic, affectionate, good sense of humor, a good kisser, and loves to cuddle.
On the first dateI am not a paying member so I can't do the e-mails thing...

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamToronto Blue Jays

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking