New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm back in the saddle again...

I am a single father of two teenage boys, one with special needs. One has graduated from high school and the other is in his final year. But now that they growing into fine young men I think it's time to move on to new possibilities and hopefully find a soulmate.

I believe that if you were to ask any of my friends about my personality they might tell you that I’m quiet, reserved, and and very creative. I love love music like jazz, blues, and Alt-Country music. I'm more of fine beer person than a wine connoisseur but I am always open to new things. Do you like sushi? Well if you do so do I. Festivals of both music and art are fun as well.

I'm looking to meet someone who maybe dances to the beat of a different rhythm, laid back, spontaneous and is open to conversation. Since I have a passion for music and songwriting I would love to meet someone who has similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Justin Parish

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My Dog's name is Daisy and she is a rescue.
What breed is your dog?I'm not quite sure what breed she is but maybe Bichon Frise/poodle mix.
How old is your dog?I think she is maybe five years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA toy troll.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, Fast N Loud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything by Francis Ford Coppola, Touch of Evil
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAl Di Meola, Miles Davis, Sting, Tommy Emmanuel, Carlos Santana, Pancho Sanchez, Rodrigo y Gabriella
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksIslands in the Stream, East of Eden and anything by John Grisham
Idea of funSan Francisco Giants Game!
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the love of my life once and for all and live a happy & peaceful life together.

I have also been a musician (Trumpet) for most of my life and though I always worked a day job I gigged most nights. today I no longer play the trumpet but I have found a voice in the guitar and my heart and mind are constantly filled with songs. I would like to express myself through the music I hear in my head.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is able to communicate at the deepest level, someone who is artistic & creative and who can understand the artistic mind.
On the first dateIt would have to be casual and safe for both maybe conversation over coffee or drinks and then if there is interest we could go right into dinner from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamThe San Francisco Giants