New here? Sign Up Have an account?

3 blonde dogs

Single guy with 2 kids and 3 fur babies looking for friends. I like to camp, ride my motorcycle watch movies and buy stuff lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson road king
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes. Don't believe in all the "biker apparel" but usually wear protective jacket and helmet
Name your favorite place or road to rideEast canyon, alpine loop, 5 mile pass, Provo canyon, skull valley and guardsmans pass

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funMovies, dinner, dog walks, road trips, window shopping, occasional dancing riding my motorcycle, camping and exploring.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it and get the most I can out of it before it's over. To raise my children so they have the skills they need to survive, and good memories of our lives together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun, open minded, likes kids and animals, manners and some moral fiber.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner, get to know each other in low stress atmosphere