New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's A Dogs Life

I like sports, camping, hiking, hanging out at the cottage in the summer, traveling south in the Spring(Cuba). Have no use for people who lie & cheat. Am easy to get along with & talk to. Am pretty laid back for the most part and try not to take life too seriously. Am also a great cook!!! There is lots more but might as well save some for a conversation. Have my own home & own car. Not much really into the club scene anymore,, been there done that,, sooner just hang around home with some friends having a few playing cards or something but don't mind a night out once in awhile. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedShepherd/Black Lab Mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirect Marketing Manaager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week