New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never life without my dogs !

Fun loving, active and "normally" fit enough Madisonian. I love to hike with my dogs. I enjoy playing guitar and painting with water colors. I'm an avid snowboarder/skater. I like photography in which my Kumadog is often my muse. I'm single as of two years ago . I'm a honest and monogamous man. I believe love is based on morality and trust. My last relationship lasted close to twenty years. I'm now considering to try dating again. I would like to find a gal that loves the outdoors (in all Midwest climates ) and that has dogs of her own. I know I will always have a dog throughout my existence.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kuma 16 year old Am Staffordshire. Kovu 4 year old staffy/ am bully
What breed is your dog?Bullies
How old is your dog?16 & 4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cows, goats, chickens, ducks and local cats. I live on a small farm
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySquirrels real or fake
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefarming and taxi driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFight club, Gladiator
Music typesFolk, Punk
Favorite artistsPossessed by Paul James .The Harmed Brothers. Mandolin Orange. Bad Religon
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funHiking with my camara and the pups
Camping with dogs and a nice girl. Skateparks. Live music. Dancing/singing (a good go around in the bedroom can be a blast as well)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryHangliding, flying a plane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy, and to remain stable . To make others laugh and appreciate the man I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA nice figure not too skinny not too overweight . I like a lady that does not have self esteem issues. Someone comfy with herself being a Xtra few pounds but not afraid or lazy to better herself in any topic. I myself could use to burn off a bit. A pretty set of eyes and a hungry libido would definitely get my attention.
On the first dateSince we are dog lovers, a nice long walk then a diner in a cozy delicious spot than ?