New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Partners? Us? Maybe...

I'm semi retired in SLC, love to snowmobile as much as possible, am on SSDI and doing Uber a little. I moved here 18 months ago, lost 65lbs, but still haven't met anyone for dating or hanging out so I've been alone and may need some grace as we get to know each other. I look for ways to contribute to a relationship daily. That way I don't fall behind and take things for granted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cascade Summit Moser
Kaydee
What breed is your dog?Labrador Retriever Black
How old is your dog?Almost 5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAll toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York Rangers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking