New here? Sign Up Have an account?

pardner looking for friend for owner

Funny down to earth hopeless romantic. Work hard, but need to get out and about, tall and in shape, and active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Chapel of SLC

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Knox
What breed is your dog?Austrailian cattledog
How old is your dog?1yr8m
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyNo favs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefinish carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPoldark, Outlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Lady Antebellum, Def Leppard, old school rock and country. Must say i love all kinds, except rap and screamer type metal
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Idea of funI love any type of outdoor rec, but i love to dance, and i like to have nice easy evenings at home as well.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, mountaineering rock climbing, paragliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifePeace, contentment. Happiness with my significant other. Completing my bucket list's

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA love of romance, independance..and a need of her man also. Beauty within as well as out. Someone who takes pride in herself physically, who's active. Who looks at her man, as he's the only one.
On the first dategetting past the ice breaker, then anything enjoyable to both. I don't like THE game, so i say what i mean, and mean what i say. If i like a person, i show it, so sitting and just talking or window shopping, or a concert and dinner, or at a party. I meet someone im wanting to get to know better, it really does'nt matter what we're doing, she's all i see.