New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tigerfandeb

Single woman who loved animals and simple things in life .. love football and most sports. I also love to fish ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cricket
Benji
Angel
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
Dotty mixed with Jack russell
How old is your dog?8
1
9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny soft squeaky..lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
48 hours
Homicide hunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesSports, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Winter Sports