New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for the perfect match

I am 5'4" Pixie bloude hair. Just turned 65 11/11/51. Moved here 2 years ago and want a loving partner to enjoy life again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Miss Maggie
What breed is your dog?Weenie
How old is your dog?10 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRed ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisaled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBravo housewives
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig Bang
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistscountry
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksA good one
Idea of funGoing to the veg. market.movies being outsde
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to meet the one share it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhumor to make me laugh. Fun and witty
On the first dateMeet at a park and have a picnic. Get to know each other