New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SoCal transplant looking for partner in crime

Male (40) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

I'm originally from San Diego and have been living in Hawaii for 11 years. I love to be outdoors especially with my pup, going hiking or at the beach. I am pretty laid back and love the island life. I love to cook (BBQ mostly, but can bake as well). Up for meeting new people and seeing where it can lead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedterrier/malamute mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlescuba instructor / repair technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDaily show, @midnight, last week with John Oliver, Game of Thrones, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeath to Smoochie, James Bond, Indiana Jones
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artists90's Rock: Chili Peppers, STP
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksSword of Truth series
Idea of funanything in or on the ocean, video games,
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamChargers