New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner at the dog park and life

i love to listen to live music, go to the dog park, travel and just basically love to enjoy life.. i lead a busy life working the in the restaurant business, and looking for someone to share it with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Captian
What breed is your dog?Blue pit
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyhe is not the toy type of dog.. I tried, but had no interest
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlerestaurant management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdon't laugh. but I love tthe old 70 shows,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artiststo many to mention
Idea of funDog parks, listening to llive music, road trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and share the good and bad with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
On the first datesomeplace low key...

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamredskins