New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover

My name is Derrick and I love animals sometimes dealing with animals is better than dealing with loom bands animals love you and ask for nothing in return

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog is Bella
What breed is your dog?German Shephard
How old is your dog?1 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Political, Religious
Favorite booksSeat of the soul
Idea of funGoing on a date and jumping from place to another enjoying each others company
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeIs to establish some stability for those whom I leave behind

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first dateJust talk get to know the person that I'm dating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting