New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WigglyButts

Loyal and honest to a fault, always have been and always will be!! Trust is very important in a relationship as is communication and I feel if you can be honest and communicate with each other you have mastered an important foundation in any relationship!! I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. Not to serious, but can be. Like joking and playing around, chasing you around the house and being chased. I can dress up for a night on the town or put on some old clothes and till the garden. I like the outdoors, hunting, I like target shooting and have a collection of hand guns, so you should be in favor of our 2nd amendment , fishing, camping. I like spending time with my extended family. I love to cook and consider myself a good cook, never have had too many complaints. Love long drives to the mountains in the fall (or anytime really). As a child with my parents we did a lot of traveling by car, I think all in all I've been in 32 states I would like to do it again now that I'am grown up and take the time to really enjoy the sites and scenery. Back in June of 2000 I had a brain Aneurysm, which left me with short term memory and stress issues, I tried to go back to work, unsuccessfully though so I am on disability now; I think I do OK considering what I went through; you are not quite the same after they cut your head open and mess around in there!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have one but I love to ride. Have my license but haven't driven since 1990
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideIn the country

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Mary's

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?April, Tank, Xenia, Sassie, July
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?10, 7, 5, 3, 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bird, Cockatiel
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHorse ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS(all of them), Criminal Minds, Investigation Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, Shaw Shank Redemption, The Rock
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Blake Shelton, Reba McEntire
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI read the newspaper everyday, but I don't like reading books.
Idea of funHanging out with friends, going to a concert, going on long drives in the country or mountains.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking dancing lessons.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live comfortable and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a man that can handle the things that a man should; so you should be mechanically inclined and capable of minor repairs, i'am also but sometimes I could use some help. Would like to find a man that is grown up and not playing any games, but still young at heart, out going, compassionate, some what sensitive and able to treat me like a lady and an equal.
On the first dateMeet some where quite where we could sit and talk and get to know one another.