New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love my digs before you love me

Female (52) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Passionate about my dogs and everything Auburn. Assertive professionally. Perefer a few great friends than many good friends. Family is number one in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Westbury UMC

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chester and MacTavish
What breed is your dog?Rat Terrier mix
Wire Fox Terrier
How old is your dog?Approx 14
Approx 10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRaw hide bones and water retrieve toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperations Excellance Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, MASH, Shameless, Homeland, Masters of Sex, Ray Donovan, Law and Order SVU...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, Star Wars series, Sound of Music, Its a Wonderful Life, many others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, Genesis, The Who, Harry Connick Jr.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksCurrently reading The Good Profit by Charles Koch.
Idea of funHanging out with my dogs, walking and taking them to the dog park. Going to restaurants where gods are allowed. Going to places with lots of choices of draft beer and sports on the TV. Day trips from Houston.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm interested in training for a triathlon.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone taller that 5'8" (than me). Confident loyal funny caring. Makes me laugh cry and be proud to know you.
On the first dateSomething easy going. Place to talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAuburn Tigers