New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE my four Papillons!

I'm just a forever in blue jeans type of gal. Would love to find a guy who shares my values of good morals and honesty.
I'm a Christian, but not a Bible thumper, lol
Hit me up if you want to share conversation, a meal, movie, TV, etc.
I'm Sally in Rock Hill.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Elavation

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pixie, Dream, Shyla and Ciara!
What breed is your dog?I am owned by four papillons!
How old is your dog?They are 11, 11, 6 and 3 years old~
All spayed females!
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueekies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMommy, Pack Leader, Homemaker!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPit Bulls and Parolees
Family Feud
This is Us
NFL
Weather
Music
Religion
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Blake Shelton, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, Willie Nelson, Pharrell Williams and more!
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible; I don't read much
Idea of funWalking my dogs; volunteering at shelters; shopping online
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeMaking it to the end without any extreme illnesses!!! Outliving my furbabies!!! Enjoying life as much as possible!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst, I'm looking for picture(s)!!! Who wants to talk to a person who doesn't add picture(s) or fill out profile??? Not me!!! Someone honest, caring, down to earth, easy-going and with great moral values to share conversation and life with.
On the first dateCan't relate to "dating", per se, after being alone for so many years, lol
Keep it friendly and casual, just like meeting any friend! :)