New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, ya !!!

Male (60) looking for Female Albany, Oregon, United States

I "LIKE" this concept !!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Freckles and Belle
What breed is your dog?Dachshunds
How old is your dog?9 and 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyANY !!!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror
I play onxBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMANY favorites !
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLOTS of favorites !!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMANY !!!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksStephen King .....
Idea of funADVENTURE !!!
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-diving !

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifePeace and serenity ....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe qualities listed above ...
On the first dateWhatever was comfortable for said date ......

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamOakland Raiders and Seattle Seahawks