New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pet lover

I am a vet tech and so sometimes I do bring my work home. I love animals dogs and cats, I've worked with rescues to help orphaned and injured pets I love being outdoors and going to the beach

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't own a bike love to ride though
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Biker club memberNo

Dog(s)

Dog breedMostly dachshunds. a pitty, and lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVet tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, criminal minds, Big bang, Mike and molly, animal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Idea of funSpending fun times outdoors going to the beaches, antique shopping
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's fun outgoing and respects me for the woman I am
On the first dateHave a drink some where chatting maybe on a deck by the water some where