New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

I'm male, 44 years old. I live in Bayonne NJ. I work as a Deli Clerk for the past 3 years. I love sports, dogs, gaming beaches and going out to dinner. Just interested in making friends and see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gigi and Jojo
What breed is your dog?Pit Bulls
How old is your dog?2 and 4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRubber tire
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeli Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly Sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJaws and Aliens
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBilly Joel and Whitesnake
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDinner, beach and movies. Spending time with my dogs.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be financially successful and love my dogs!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has my back 24/7 without waivering.
On the first dateOut to go get some coffee and maybe something to eat so we can socialize.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamCowboys, Devils, Mets and Nets.