New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Doxie Momma in the ATL

Female (47) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I live in Atlanta, near Vinings and I love my dog. ????
I would like to meet a fellow dog lover to spend the my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager at a Printing Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsThe only shows I watch are The Walking Dead and Fear the Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSixteen Candles, The Princess Bride, Fight Club, American History X, Fast & Furious franchise
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsRoger Clyne and the Peacemakers, The Refreshments, Tom Petty, Highly Suspect, R.E.M., Butch Walker, Marvelous Three
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksKarin Slaughter books
Idea of funHanging out with my friends, hiking, live music, playing tennis
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySushi

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with who I am and what I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not too macho.
On the first dateMeet for a drink or dinner to see if there is chemistry.