New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to meet

Female (66) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

I am a very laid back easy going person. I love my God..My Daughter..and Dogs. I don't need to fix anyone or vice versa. I like music, playing cards, and my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sebastian
What breed is your dog?Morkie...maltese and Yorkie mix
How old is your dog?13 weeks
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChew bone and fingers and toes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJack of all Trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson and the Outlaws, Jimmy Buffet, most music except rap and heavy metal.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funRelaxing with friends over a BBQ. Love water such as lakes, pools, or even a mud puddle LOL. I'm a water baby.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo treat people like I would want to be treated. I would want to see people be more open of accepting different opinions of their own. I like to agree to disagree and learn from people. It would be boring if everyone was the same.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor. A good conversationalist.
On the first dateMeet in a common place for drinks where we can hear each other talk.